March Favourites

Another month gone! I can’t believe it’s the 1st of April today, feels like it was only February 2 weeks ago! Having to pay off my holiday with my boyfriend for July this month, I haven’t been able to splurge, so I just have a few little things I’ve been loving the past month to share with you.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Tetley Super Green Tea
I’ve been on a health kick since February and failing miserably but I was doing a food shop in Sainsbury’s and came across this tea, so I picked up this one and another one green tea one but it’s mango & passion fruit flavour, for £1.40 each. The ‘super green tea’ tea is a boost and helps reduce tiredness and fatigue, which is good for me as I’m always tired! The flavour is nice too as some fruit teas can taste horrid!

Detangler Hair brush
I’ve always wanted one of these brushes but never got round to actually buying one until I saw this beautiful one in Asda for £8.00. I get really knotty hair which is very very annoying, so this brush is perfect as it’s doesn’t feel like it’s ripping your hair out and it leaves your hair feeling soft and knot free!

The Body Shop Hand Cream
I LOVE hand cream. I use it all the time so this was a perfect Christmas present from one of my friend’s! I’m only getting round to using it now as I’ve been using a Ted Baker hand cream which has now run out. This one is pink grapefruit and it smells amazing and leaves your hands feeling super soft and non-greasy! As it was a present I’m not entirely sure how much they are, but I’m assuming they’re around £5.00.

Eyebrow Brush
This is by far the cheapest product I’ve been loving in March! It’s a double ended eyebrow brush from Primark! It is honestly one of the best eyebrow brushes I’ve used and for a £1.00 you can’t go wrong!

Chloè Love Story Perfume
Back in January my dad had to go all the way to China for work and on his way back my sisters and I asked him to get us some perfume from Duty Free. I originally wanted the normal Chloè perfume and my dad accidentally picked up Love Story instead, but I’m so glad he did because it smells amazing and it’s been my go to perfume when I’ve gone out the last month!

WHITE signat

3 thoughts on “March Favourites

Leave a Reply

