Liebster Award 2016

I’m back! Hope you all had a lovely week and weekend! I had such a lovely week away with my boyfriend and his dad’s family, but it is nice to be home however not nice to be back at work! Whilst I was away I was nominated for the Liebster Award by the lovely Emma from Emma Undecided so thank you very much for that! And make sure you check out her blog, she talks about everything from makeup to fitness!

Rules:
1. Answer your nominator’s questions
2. Give 11 random facts about yourself
3. Nominate other bloggers for the award
4. Provide new questions for your nominees

Questions from Emma Undecided

1. Favourite Colour?
Grey, blush, white and black
2. Favourite Celebrity?
Don’t really tend to have a favourite celebrate, but if I would have to chose someone it would be Angelina Jolie. She is such an inspiring woman!
3. If you could hang out with anyone (dead or alive) for one day, who would it be?
I can’t chose just one person as I would chose to hang out with my 2 Grandad’s who I never got to meet and my lovely Nanny who past away 8 years ago.
4. Favourite TV Show?
I have a few: Pretty Little Liars, The Walking Dead, Dexter & The Vampire Diaries
5. What do you love about blogging?
I love that I can write about whatever I want, things I’m passion about and I love that it’s nice to know  people find my posts helpful and interesting haha!
6. What is your favourite beauty product?
Moisturiser!
7. Favourite part of the day?
The evenings, especially warm summer ones!
8. What is a new years resolution you are sticking to?
Eating healthier and exercising!
9. Favourite Social Media App and why?
Instagram – I love sharing pictures with people and seeing what other people get up to etc. It’s also a good tool for inspiration, whether it be fitness related, home or makeup!
10. Favourite Author or Book right now?
I don’t have a favourite Author, if I enjoy the book then I don’t care who has written it!
11. Favourite Quote or Quote you live by?
Tbh I don’t have a quote I live by or a favourite one, but there are a few that I like.

11 Random Facts About Me
1. I’m half Italian
2. I drive a Fiat 500 Lounge and her name is Pearl
3. I’m a Sales and Marketing Administrator
4. I’m 5’7 – wish I was shorter!
5. I’m going to Morocco in July with my boyfriend
6. I don’t like to drink alcohol
7. I’m terrible at saving money
8. I’ve always wanted to go to Rome
9. I have 2 tattoos
10. Autumn is my favourite season
11. I hate the feel of cotton wool and the wooden sticks on ice lollies!

Here are some lovely blogs I’d like to nominate for the Liebster Blog Award:

Emma from Emma Undecided

Millie from Millie’s Beauty Secrets

Nicole from Nicole’s Beauty Blog

Kellie from Kellie O’Donoghue

My questions to the Nominees are:
1. Where have you always wanted to travel?
2. What’s your biggest pet peeve?
3. Favourite food?
4. If you won the lottery what would you spend it on?
5. 3 favourite songs at the moment?
6. Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?
7. Favourite item of clothing?
8. If you were an animal, what would you be?
9. Favourite Season?
10. Favourite film?
11. Why did you start blogging?

This was a bit of a long post, so sorry about that but I really enjoyed doing this post and answering the questions! Hope you enjoy reading and I look forward to seeing what my nominees write back to the answers!

sign

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award 2016

  1. I loved reading all your answers!!! It’s crazy how much we had in common 🙆🏼 I also dont like drinking alcohol, I hate the feel of cotton balls and I’m 5’7 and wish I was smaller 😊 thank you for the nomination I really appreciate it 💕

    Like

    1. Me too, it’s nice seeing what other people are in to etc! There aren’t are they, so it’s nice when I find who doesn’t as well 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

