Liebster Award Number Two, xo

Happy Tuesday everyone, hope this week is going well for you! I was nomintated for my 2nd Liebster award by the lovely Emily from emilyr0se, so thank you very much for nominating me! Make sure you go and check her blog out!

img_1480
The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
2. Copy and paste the Liebster Award badge to your post
3. Nominate up to 10 new bloggers
4. Answer the 10 questions the person who nominated you asked you
5. Notify the bloggers you have nominated by leaving them a comment on their blog
6. Create 10 new questions to ask the bloggers you nominate.

Untitled

Ten questions from emilyr0se

Favorite lipstick to wear?
Velvet Teddy by MAC

How often do you wash your makeup brushes?
Every 3 weeks – should probably do it more regular, oops!

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?
One thing?! I could change a lot of things about myself, but the main one would definitely be my figure. I am so self conscious of it.

Favorite accessory to wear out?
I wear my Olivia Burton watch and Pandora rings every day.

Skirts or dresses?
Most definitely dresses.

Favorite high-end eye shadow pallet and favorite drugstore eye shadow pallet?
I don’t own a high end eye shadow palette, but my favourite drugstore ones are definitely from Makeup Revolution, they’re amazing quality.

Why did you start blogging?
I’ve wanted to start one for the past few years but never had the confidence to do it. I love sharing on Instagram new beauty buys etc, so thought I take the plunge and start a blog!

Favorite bloggers?
I have too many too chose from!

If you have one, what’s your favorite quote to live by and who is it from?
I don’t have a favourite quote

Dream career?
Home Interior

Untitled

I nominate:

Alifya Lifestyle | La Bella Derma | Saturday on Wednesday | A Beautiful Thing | Makeup: As Told by Jenny | Carinas Beauty

My questions to my nominees are:

1. If could be an animal for a day, what would you be?

2. Flats or heels?

3. Favourite high-end brand and favourite high street brand?

4. What inspired you to start blogging?

5. One makeup item you could not live without?

6. Tea or coffee?

7. Do you have any piercings or tattoos, if so where and what?

8. Favourite clothing brand?

9. Your favourite holiday destination?

10. Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?

Untitled

I look forward to seeing my nominees answers! Have a good Tuesday!

THIS ONE

11 thoughts on “Liebster Award Number Two, xo

Leave a Reply

