Liebster Award Number Three & Four, xo

Good morning my lovelies! Hope you’re all well, we’re half way through the week!
Yep it’s another Liebster Award post! I can’t believe in the last 2 days I’ve been nominated for three Liebster awards!! It’s such a nice award and I’ve discovered so many lovely blogs through it! If you want to see my second Liebster Award post, then click here Liebster Award Number Two xo.

This time I’m around I was nominated by the lovely abisblogx and the lovely Gabrielle Antonia, so thank you very much girls for my nomination! I’m excited to answer both your questions!

img_1480

The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
2. Copy and paste the Liebster Award badge to your post
3. Nominate up to 11 new bloggers
4. Answer the 11 questions the person who nominated you asked you
5. Notify the bloggers you have nominated by leaving them a comment on their blog
6. Create 11 new questions to ask the bloggers you nominate.

Untitled

11 questions from abisblogx

What made you start blogging?
I’ve always wanted to start a blog but never had the confidence, but I love to share my thoughts and opinions and share things I purchased, so I thought I might as well start a blog! What’s the worst that could happen huh!

Where do you most want to go in the world?
I have 3 places – Bora Bora, Bali and Rome

What is your favourite beauty item you own?
Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade – It’s amazing!

Do you have any hobbies?
Apart from reading, I do zumba every tuesday so I suppose that counts as one?

What 5 items could you not live without?
My phone, my curling wand, dipbrow, moisturizer & my box that has all the things my boyfriend and I have done over the last 2 years.

Beauty must have?
Ooooo that’s a tough one… I don’t really know tbh!

What is your favourite food?
Italian and Mexican

What’s your favourite thing about blogging?
You guys! I love talking to new people and finding out we have lots in common. You all make blogging so much easier and you’re all so lovely!

Favourite place to buy clothes?
I don’t have a favourite place, I shop everywhere – Primark, H&M, Topshop, Missguided, New Look, River Island, Zara etc.

Favourite animal?
A bear, no idea why I’ve just loved them ever since I was a little girl!

Life goals?
My boyfriend and I to move out within the next four years and buy a house, have a good career earning decent money and just to be happy really. Just want to be comfortable enough to go on holidays with Loui and explore the world with him!

Untitled

11 questions from Gabrielle Antonia

1. What or who inspired you to start your blog
I’ve always loved reading blogs, so last month after years of wanting to start a blog I finally decided to do it and I’m so glad I did. There’s just something about being able to write my opinions and thoughts and share experiences with people that inspired me to start my blog.

2. What is your aspiration in life
To have a lovely house with my boyfriend and a career that I enjoy. And to just be as happy as I can be!

3. Which is your favorite app for promoting your blog
Instagram for definite!

4. If you could travel the world where would you go and why
There’s a few places I want to travel to – I want to experience different cultures and foods. It’ll just be an amazing experience!

5. What do you like to do in your spare time
I’m normally with my boyfriend and we do whatever we feel like that day! I like to read, or go out with friends, do a bit of shopping, the usual sort of stuff!

6. What’s your must have make up at the moment
I don’t really have one atm!

7. Your favourite style pick from your wardrobe for spring summer
Well the weather in England for Spring/Summer atm is terrible, so it’s nothing like dresses or anything! So atm it’s just jeans, a nice top and probably loafers.

8. How would you describe yourself in one sentence
Erm probably a sarcastic weirdo, who eats and sleeps too much?
My boyfriend would definitely agree on that sentence haha!

9. What would you say you’re three best qualities are
Organised – probably a bit too much, caring and helpful

10. How long has your blog been running
One month

11. Your favourite clothing shop
I answered this in the questions above.

Untitled

I nominate:

fangirlingowl | faithbeautyblog | blogwithmeg | teaanddaydreams |
stethosvogue | iblogbeautyuk 

My questions to my nominees are:

1. What are your life goals?

2. Favourite place you’ve visited?

3. How did you pick your blog’s name?

4. What is your guiltiest pleasure?

5. If you were stuck on a desert island and could only have 3 items, what would they be?

6. Biggest fear/s?

7. If you could meet anyone dead or alive, who would it be?

8. Favourite ice cream flavour?

9. Favourite genre of film?

10.Chocolate or crisps?

11. Do you prefer Twitter or Instagram?

Untitled

 I look forward to reading your answers and don’t forget to tag me so I don’t miss them!

WHITE signat

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award Number Three & Four, xo

Leave a Reply

