Liebster Award Number Five, x0

I can’t believe this is my fifth Liebster Award! This award it’s such a lovely idea for the blogging community, you come across so many new bloggers who are so lovely and friendly! I was nominated by the lovely KellyLouise, so thank you very much! – make sure you check out her blog out she does some great posts!

img_1480

The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
2. Copy and paste the Liebster Award badge to your post
3. Nominate up to 11 new bloggers
4. Answer the questions the person who nominated you asked you
5. Notify the bloggers you have nominated by leaving a comment on their blog
6. Create new questions to ask the bloggers you nominate.

Untitled

Questions from KellyLouise

1. What is your favourite thing about blogging?
Everything pretty much. I love the community everyone is so lovely, kind and helpful. I love writing up posts and seeing people find them helpful and enjoying them. It’s nice meeting new people who have things in common with me.

2. Best recent purchase?
Probably my new king size bed!

3. Favourite TV series?
Pretty Little Liars or Friends – no matter how many times you watch it, it never gets old!

4. Do you believe in ghosts?
Nope, unless I experience anything to do with one.

5. Morning or night person?
Probably a night person, I’m only a morning person if I’m going on holiday or am on holiday!

6. What is your fashion style?
I don’t really have one, I wear whatever I like and whatever feels comfy.

Untitled

I nominate:

beautybyapril  |  50shad3s0fjay  |  louisaprobert  |  faithbeautyblog

My questions to my nominees are:

1. How would you describe yourself in one sentence?

2. If you could travel the world where would you go and why?

3. What 5 items could you not live without?

4. How long has your blog been running?

5.  Give a random fact about yourself

6. What’s your favourite perfume?

7. What’s your favourite thing to do in your free time?

8. If you could swap lives with anyone, who would it be?

9. What’s your favourite thing about yourself?

10. If you could have any super power what would it be?

Untitled

Look forward to reading my nominees answers! Have a good Thursday 🙂

WHITE signat

One thought on “Liebster Award Number Five, x0

Leave a Reply

