Mini Primark Haul

This is my first fashion related post on my blog and I’m starting it off with a mini Primark haul! I personally think Primark is a bit of a hit or miss kinda shop, some times there’s loads of things I want, other times there is nothing!

I mentioned in my Bank Holiday Weekend Round Up that I went into Croydon Primark to pick up some bedding sets, but whilst I was in there I had to have a little browse of the clothes! My nearest Primark is tiny and they never have much in there so it’s always nice going to a much bigger one!

So these are the items are picked up on my quick shopping trip!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Black Playsuit

20160505840394087

I love playsuits for summer and this will be great for my holiday! I love the detailing down the front and along the bottom of the shorts, it just adds a little something to the plain black. The perfect thing about this playsuit is that you can dress it down or dress it up!

Floral Top

20160505784662767

I’m a sucker for floral tops for summer and this was only £6.00 which is an absolute bargain if you ask me! I think this top can either be worn on the shoulders or off which I love as it makes it versatile!

Striped T-shirt

20160505206583473

I’ve already worn this so excuse the creases!

I love basic tees to pair with ripped jeans and I especially love striped tees! I saw this and picked it up straight away. I got it one size bigger as I wanted it to be slightly baggy and it’s such a soft, comfy material. Places like Topshop, Zara etc would sell a basic top like this for £15.00 or more so for £5.00 this top is brilliant!

Khaki Shorts

201605051735654664

As I have quite a big bum shorts are my worst nightmare – denim shorts are a massive no go for me, so I thought this kind of material would fit my bottom half a lot! I love the colour khaki as well and as I’m going to Morocco in July I thought the colour was well suited! They had these shorts in a few other colours but I thought khaki would be easier to pair with other colours!

Rose Gold Travel Mug

20160505-369572134

I must admit I mainly picked this up because it’s rose gold, however I do take a lot of homemade smoothies to work with me, so I needed a decent sized travel mug to go in my car and this is perfect! And it was only £3.50!

Untitled

Hope you enjoyed having a peek at what I bought last weekend and have a good Thursday!

WHITE signat

16 thoughts on “Mini Primark Haul

  1. I love this play suit I noticed it the other day but I have a dress so similar there was no point buying. It’s so lovely though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

