Monthly Favourites: May

May is nearly over which means one thing… Summer is officially here! Well the weather isn’t exactly too summery but we’ve had some nice days here and there! But with it now being June next week I can finally say “I GO ON HOLIDAY NEXT MONTH!”. As you can tell I’m pretty excited for two weeks of non-stop tanning, relaxing and little adventures with my boyfriend.

So here’s what I’ve been loving in May:

Non-beauty

YRKFRk6mQTs.market_maxres

How to Get Away with Murder
I am addicted to this show. It is amazing and I am so glad I decided to give it a go! I won’t tell you what it’s about but you have to watch it! It has you hooked right from the beginning and has you thinking all sorts! I’m two episodes away from finishing but I really don’t want it to end! The new season of it starts in September though so haven’t got too long to wait!

Scream-Season-1

Netflix Scream
This is another brilliant TV show! I watched it when it first came out last year but as the new season starts on the 31st, I decided to give it another watch to remember what had happened! It’s an adaptation of the hit horror film franchise, so if you loved those films and love thriller TV shows then this is definitely for you!

Untitled

Beauty Items

2016-05-26 07.13.32 1.jpg

Barry M Nail Paint
This is a fairly new purchase of mine and I loved it instantly! It is such a beaut colour and Barry M is one of my favourite brands for nail polish. I’m definitely going to be wearing this colour for a very long time! If you missed it I did a review on this nail paint Barry M Limited Edition Nail Paint.

Seventeen Skin Wow 3 Way Highlighter
When Seventeen sent me this product last month I knew immediately I would love it! I have not stopped using it, it gives such a gorgeous glow to my skin and I love that I can wear it 3 different ways. A lot goes a long way so I’ll definitely be enjoying this product for ages!

Seventeen Define & Conquer Contour Kit
This was another product Seventeen sent me and it’s such a great contouring kit! It’s super easy to use and I just really love using this kit for when I go out.

WHITE singate

8 thoughts on “Monthly Favourites: May

Leave a Reply

