Mini Coconut Lane Haul

Last week I done a post about an online boutique named Coconut Lane, see here: I’m a Coconut Queen who sell all sorts of quirky items ranging from jewellery to accessories and home ware. So on pay day last Friday I headed over to the website to buy a few things! I didn’t go mad as I’m trying to save plus going to London next week so kept it to a minimum and order two items!

So the items I went for where the ‘Whirl’ grey marbled effect notebook and an A4 wall art print, both these items were £6.00 which I think is a bargain! I love anything with marble print so I had to get this notebook which will be perfect for writing down blog posts etc in! As for the typography print I absolutely love the saying, it’s so relevant to me!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

The typography print looks so cute in my frame above my bed! But I do want to get a silver frame to put the print in so it stands out more.

If you want to check out the website and see the cool bits they do, then click here: Coconut Lane and if you see anything you like, don’t forget to use my discount code keeley20 to get 20% off your order at the checkout!

Also don’t forget to follow me on Instagram: @klychvrs

WHITE singate

 

6 thoughts on “Mini Coconut Lane Haul

Leave a Reply

