Primark Haul &Weekend Round Up

Hello my lovelies! Today I have a Primark Haul for you and who doesn’t love a Primark Haul?! At the weekend me and my friends stayed at our friends uni flat to have a weekend of shopping, dinner and drinks! So on the Saturday we headed to Oxford Street to do some shopping! I didn’t get too mad as I am going on holiday next month so I need to save my monies for that!

Some of the items will be a bit creased as I have already worn some! So here’s what I picked up:

Striped Jumpsuit, £13.00
I am in love with this. It is by far my favourite purchase out of everything I bought and it looks so lovely on too! I’ve never owed a jumpsuit before but as soon as I saw this I just had to try it on and I’m so glad I did! The trouser part isn’t too flared which I’m grateful for as trousers that are ridiculously flared remind me of the circus haha! I love that the stripes are subtle as well.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Striped Bardot Top, £10.00
My friend actually picked this up first and I really liked how it looked it but wasn’t sure if it would suit me, but we went in to the other Primark and I just had to pick it up because it’s such a lovely top and looks so nice on and for £10.00 you can’t really go wrong!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Mustard Crochet Dress, £8.00
I love the mustard colour and I think it’s so so well with a tan so this was a definite must for my holiday next month! I love the crochet detailing on it and that the middle section is cut out, it just adds a nice touch to the dress.

Camel Suede Skirt, £8.00
I love these style of skirts and they’re so versatile so can be dressed down or up for a night out. The colour is a lovely camel shade so will go with most colours. I love the zip down the front as well I think it’s such a nice added detail to make the skirt more dressy.

20160614_172109

Black Cold-Shoulder Bodysuit, £5.00
I love a good bodysuit and I loved the cut out or cold-shoulder detail on the arms, it just dresses up a plain top a bit more. These are so easy to wear and this will go with any kind of jeans, skirts or shorts!

White Bralette, £5.00
I wanted a nice bralette to just chill in at home when I don’t want to wear a proper bra, as they can get very uncomfortable! This still supports your boobs as it has a thick under bit but it is super comfy!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Black Rucksack, £9.00
I have been after a decent looking black rucksack for some time for my holiday next month and I came across this beauy in Primark for only £9.00! It just a simple faux leather look/feel and has a drawstring fastener underneath the opening which has a pop button.

20160614_172353(0)

Black Side Bag, £7.00
As soon as I saw this bag I just knew I had to pick it up and put it in my basket, I mean how could I not?! Look how nice it is!!! I’m a sucker for anything with snake skin and tassles so this was right down my street and I love the gold detaling on the bag too! It’s the perfect sized side bag to fit your purse etc in for a day of shoppig or whatever!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

In the next weeks to come I’ll be doing a few OOTD posts and how I style this new pieces so keep your eyes peeled for them!

Untitled

So as you know I was in London this weekend with my girls which was so lovely and was nice to have a few girly days without ours boyfriends! We shopped in Oxford street and then in the evening headed to a restaurant/bar called Vodka Revolution in Clapham Junction – I highly recommend this place, the food and cocktails are amazing and not to mention the staff, they were so lovely!! I had a bubblegum daquiri which tasted so good and had a handful of flying saucers on top, the cocktails are so quirky and fun! On the sunday I headed back home to have a BBQ at my boyfriends house for his Grandad’s birthday, so that was lovely to see all of his family 🙂 But I am still shattered now for this weekends antics! So looking forward to having a chilled weekend this time!

Hope you all enjoy the rest of your Tuesday evening!

WHITE singate

10 thoughts on “Primark Haul &Weekend Round Up

Leave a Reply

