Holiday Shopping Haul

Hey my lovelies, sorry I’ve been absent from blogging lately I’ve just been stressing about my job etc so I haven’t really been in the mood to blog! But I’m back with a shopping haul for you guys and it’s a mixture of clothes, shoes and beauty items, all for my holiday! Speaking off holiday I go away next Monday so I am super excited for 2 weeks of non stop sunbathing!

So on Saturday I headed to Lakeside to pic up a few last minute items for holiday ready to start packing this week – I am too organised! So here’s what I bought:

Primark
I picked up this bardot playsuit from Primark for £10.00 which I absolutely love, I’m a sucker for the stripe print and I love that the stripes are different sizes, adds a nice pattern to it! These will be nice for in the evenings for something a bit more dressy to wear.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Untitled

I saw a girl on YouTube show these in her Primark haul video and I absolutely loved them and I was so happy when I came across them in my local Primark! They have a cute floral pattern on them and they’re a flared fit, so nice and loose for hot sunny days (obvs not in England). You could wear them either on your waist or high waisted, which I would wear them high waisted teamed with either a cropped t-shirt or a vest. I believe these were £13.00.

RAMR8570.jpg

Untitled

I loved the pattern on this bikini and I thought the colours would go lovely with tanned skin, so I picked this bikini p for £6.00 which is a bargain for both the bottoms and top!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Untitled

Now this isn’t an item for holiday but I’ve been wanting a bomber jacket for a while but didn’t think paying £25+ was reasonable and then I cam across this one for £15.00 and it fits so lovely and is so soft and comfortable! This will come in handy for September time, but saying that some evenings atm are pretty chilly!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

H&M
All I picked up from H&M was this bikini as there was nothing else I saw that I liked. They had 30% off all swimwear if you showed them the code on the Facebook page. When it comes to bikinis I prefer the ones that are bra sized rather than S/M/L as I find they fit so much better and I adore the print on it too!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Linzi
I am so in love with these shoes! Linzi’s is such a good shop to get amazing shoes for such a good prices, the black espadrilles were £22 and you can tye them up around your ankle, or hoewever you’d prefer to have it. They’re both so comfy and can be worn with absolultely anything as they go with both jeans and dresses etc.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Superdrug
I also picked up a few holiday items to tick of my check list – I haven’t included some as they’re the boring imodium/plasters/bug spray etc haha! The VS body sprays were 2 for £15 which I thought was really good, so I got these two to use rather than perfume for holiday!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I’ll be doing a Travel Essentials post once I have sorted everything out for holiday which I’ll be putting up on Sunday, so keep an eye for that! Enjoy the rest of your Monday evening!

WHITE singate

10 thoughts on “Holiday Shopping Haul

  1. I’m so in love with both pairs of shoes you picked up. I’ve not even heard of Linzi before, but definitely going to check them out now! Hope you’re enjoying your holiday x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

