Monthly Favourites: July

Hello my lovelies! I have been so absent from blogging the last month, I completely lost all motivation to do anything before my holiday, but now I’m back and I’m ready to start getting back in to it! For most of July I was in Marrakech, Morocco on a 2 week holiday so I didn’t buy anything apart from a few things at Duty Free.

So here’s the things I was loving throughout July.

1. Lace-up Espadrilles:
I have loved these shoes ever since I bought them! They’re so comfy and literally go with any outfit and you can have the laces how ever you want. These look so cute teamed with a black playsuit.

2. Jimmy Choo Exotic perfume:
I bought this at the Airport in Duty Free so I’ve only been using it for about a week but the smell is amazing! It’s such a fresh scent for summer!

3. Seventeen Skin WOW Highlighter:
As I have a tan now, I’ve not been wearing any makeup apart from mascara and eyebrows, but when I go out I’ve been loving this highlighter. It leaves such a gorgeous glow to your face and really compliments my tan!

4. Victoria Secret Body Mist in Love Spell:
I bought this at the beginning of July which you probably would have seen in my ‘Holiday Shopping Haul’ – Superdrug do these on offer for 2 for £15.00 and they’re perfect for when you don’t want to wear perfume.

5. Sure roll-on deodorant:
I have never worn a roll-on deodorant as I didn’t like the idea of my underarm being sticky, however this was only £1.00 in Asda so I though I’d give it a go. I loved it! I used this all throughout my holiday and it has such a lovely floral scent to it.

6. Garnier Body Oil Beauty:
This is one of my all time favourite moisturisers, especially for when I’m on holiday! I jsut love everything about this product – from how it feels on my skin to how it smells, it’s amazing! So this has been my most loveable product of July!

WHITE singate

4 thoughts on “Monthly Favourites: July

Leave a Reply

