SEVENTEEN: All Out Pout & Let’s Face It*

image2-copyimage4-copyimage3-copyimage5-copyimage6image7
* Both products in this post are PR samples and all opinions are 100% my own

SEVENTEEN is a brand I feel doesn’t get enough praise. They’re upping their game and I am loving their products lately! A few months back I was kindly sent All Out Pout* and Let’s Face It* by the lovely people at SEVENTEEN. First thing first, the packaging. The outer packaging is eye catching and I love the design on them. The palettes themselves come in a handbag sized, simple compact with mirror and a handy hints & tips booklet, which is perfect for makeup newbies!

The All Out Pout palette comes in two different shades: Woo Me and Fancy Free. I received Woo Me which is made up of six different satin, gloss and metallic shades from warm nudes, to a vibrant orange and intense reds. I know it’s a little late… but this palette is perfect for the festive period or even Valentines. I must admit I’ve never been one for a lip palette as they remind me of the toy makeup you would have when you were little, however the shades are so pigmented you don’t have to apply a lot to get the full colour so the palette is definitely worth the money.

Let’s Face It who doesn’t love a good cream concealer… see what I did there? This palette includes two cream concealers, a powder and a cream blush. The cream concealers are perfect for using to cover up dark circles under the eyes and brightening up your face. The concealers are creamy making them easy to build up coverage and blend in with a damp beauty blender. The powder is handy to touch up your foundation throughout the day but I’m not a fan of cream blusher, or blushers in general so I’ve not used this.

Overall I think these palette’s are super handy to have in your bag for quick touch ups.

50

One thought on “SEVENTEEN: All Out Pout & Let’s Face It*

Leave a Reply

