Lush Valentine’s Day Picks

I recently took a trip to Bluewater and the one place I had to go was Lush. I’ve never tried a product from their Valentine’s Day range so was excited when my boyfriend said he would buy me a few items. I knew exactly what I wanted to get my hands on and as a bonus as well, Lush still had a few of their Festive range in store with 50% off!!

xclt2868

Valentine’s Day Range

The first thing I made a beeline for was Unicorn Horn. The name alone is something that drew me to this bubble bar but omg the look of it just made me need it even more. It is the prettiest bubble bar ever! The main ingredient in Unicorn Horn is lavender so this will be the perfect pick me up after a long day at work. Lovestruck was the next item that caught my eye – I love the heart eyes emoji so naturally I had to pick this up.. how cute is it?! This one contains lemon as the main ingredient but it’s not very lemon-y to me, which is a shame as I love lemon scented things! The last item I picked up for the Valentine’s Day range was the Cupid bath bomb which is new for 2017. If you love floral, sweet like scents then you’ll love this bath bomb and it’s such a decent size for only £2.95 so great value for money!

guhq4724

Festive Range

I am so annoyed with myself that I have never ever picked up the Father Christmas bath bomb until now… it is snow fairy in bath bomb form!!!!!! Sticking to the snow fairy theme I couldn’t not pick up a bottle of Snow Fairy shower gel – this is my favourite scent ever! I’ve been wanting to try the Sleepy body lotion for a couple of months now after seeing it floating around Instagram and I’m so happy this had 50% off too as it only cost me £4.00 instead of over £7.00! The name immediately drew my attention to this and it contains lavender so again has a calming scent to it which isn’t overpowering, like some lavender scented products can be. I can’t wait to apply this before bed and get all cosy!

elmt0361

And one more item….

I have seen bloggers raving about Intergalactic in blog posts and all over Instagram so I thought I would give it a try. The first thing that caught my eye about this bath bomb is the colour, I’m so intrigued to see what colour it turns my bath!

 Have you tried any of the Valentine’s Day range? What are you favourites?

50

6 thoughts on “Lush Valentine’s Day Picks

  1. Love all these products! Intergalactic is for sure a fave of mine- you will love it! Yes to too the Unicorn Horn & Snow Fairy. ‘Sleepy’ sounds amazing, I want! Loved this post hun, really well written and enjoyable to read, great pics too 🙂 x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

