Babe Power by Missguided

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

I’ve always enjoyed shopping on Missguided so when I saw they had brought out their own perfume, I was really intrigued to see what it smelt like. Luckily, Missguided opened up their second Missguided store in Bluewater (i’ts pretty cool!) so there was my chance to smell the perfume. I was actually pleasantly surprised with how nice it smells and for ยฃ28 I thought that was quite reasonable for a perfume!

Right, lets start with the packaging…. Baby pink and rose gold!! Literally my two favourite colours. The outer packaging comes with a slip that has the “The babe power commandments” and I think this is a really fun touch to the packaging. I personally live my life by commandments 2, 4, 8 & 10 – especially number 4, oops!ย 

The perfume bottle itself is probably THE most blogger looking perfume I’ve ever seen. I just can’t get over the colour of it, it’s b e a u t! I love they chose a can form for the shape of the perfume. The fragrance itself contains quite a bit ranging from candy floss, citrius fusion, peony, orange blossom, pink pepper, rhubarb and absinthe! I’ve never spelt a perfume like this before but I really do like it and have enjoyed wearing it as my everyday perfume.

Have you spelt this perfume yet, what are your thoughts on it?

50

Leave a Reply

